Server Downtime: 10th May 2012

Unfortunately there’s an unexpected server downtime tonight, to fix some issues that have arisen since patch 1.2.3. It’s a four hour downtime, affecting us at the usual time:

AEST: 5pm-9pm
AWST: 3pm-7pm
NZST: 7pm-11pm

BioWare’s blurb:

Maintenance

Date: Thursday, May 10th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST).

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Over to you – have you experienced issues since 1.2.3 went live?

%d bloggers like this: