Unexpected Maintenance Part 2: Tonight

UPDATE: Make that 7pm-11pm AEST now…

It’s no fun to report that for the second night in a row we’re facing a maintenance downtime. This one’s meant to definitely be staying within the four hour timeframe – here’s hoping.

Times:

AEST: 5pm-9pm
AWST: 3pm-7pm
NZST: 7pm-11pm

The full details:

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, June 29th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for four hours on Friday, June 29th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). There is a possibility that the maintenance window (start & stop times) may shift later than posted here. If that occurs, we will update the messaging immediately. All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Friday, June 29th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST).

There is a possibility that the maintenance window (start & stop times) may shift later than posted here. If that occurs, we will update the messaging immediately.

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Comments

  1. DynaWideGlide says:

    This game is awesome 😀 And them doing maintenance is a damn good sign if you ask me!

%d bloggers like this: