SWTOR Server Maintenance: July 26th (tonight!)

Another unexpected maintenance period tonight:

AEST: 5pm-9pm
AWST: 3pm-7pm
NZST: 7pm-11pm

So if you were planning on playing this evening, maybe plan on a later night!

The full blurb from BioWare:

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance this Thursday, July 26th, 2012. After the maintenance, there will not be a new patch to download.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for four hours on Thursday, July 26th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Thursday, July 26th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Comments

  1. Glad my ops night is now Wednesday 😀

  2. this is getting ridiculous by the week.. soon ill quit playing my most favorite game. 

%d bloggers like this: