SWTOR Server Maintenance June 11th 2013


It’s a 5-hour SWTOR server maintenance this week to get Game Update 2.2 up and running. While you’re waiting you can always listen to our latest podcast which is hot off the tape recorders.

Here are thelocal maintenance time conversions:

AEST: 8pm-1am

AWST: 6pm-11pm

NZST: 10pm-3am


And finally, the official blurb from BioWare:

On June 11th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher, will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2: Operation Nightmare will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday June 11th, 2013
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

%d bloggers like this: