SWTOR Maintenance for Game Update 2.2.3

swtor-server-down

Game Update 2.2.3 is being put live tomorrow night, so it’s a four-hour server downtime.

Local time conversions for you:

AWST: 6pm-10pm

AEST: 8pm-Midnight

NZST: 10pm-2am

As it was spoken from the horse:

On July 23rd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.3 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday July 23rd, 2013
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

%d bloggers like this: